A- A A+

Parish Councillors

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Telephone

number

Email address Register of interests
       
Cllr Richard Izard 01962 712167 rizard@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk Download
Chairman of the Parish Council 07411 135468    
       
Cllr Maggie Hill   mhill@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk  
Vice-Chair of the Parish Council 01962 712760   Download
Chair of the Planning & Policy and Procedures Committees      
       
Cllr John Boyes 01962 714076 jboyes@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk Download
       
Cllr Shaun Byrne 01962 713700 sbyrne@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk Download
       
Cllr Hazel Crosthwaite 01962 713700 hcrosthwaite@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk Download
Chair of Finance      
       
Cllr Jacqui Hadley 01962 713700 jacquihadley@gmail.com Download
       
Cllr Brian O'Neill 01962 807279 boneill@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk Download
       
Cllr John Pearce 01962 714878 jpearce@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk Download
Vice-Chair of Finance      
       
Cllr Mick Pothecary 07369 220784 mpothecary@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk Download
       
Cllr Rob Veck 07980 167774 cllr.robveck@gmail.com Download

 

Name Committees
  Finance Planning Recreation Policy
Cllr Richard Izard X X X X
Chairman of the Parish Council   Vice   Vice
         
Cllr Maggie Hill        
Vice-Chair of the Parish Council X X X X
Chair of the Planning & Policy and Procedures Committee   Chair   Chair
         
Cllr John Boyes   X X  
      Vice  
         
Cllr Shaun Byrne X   X X
         
Cllr Hazel Crosthwaite X   X X
Chair of Finance Chair      
         
Cllr Jacqui Hadley   X X  
         
Cllr Brian O'Neill X X X  
         
Cllr John Pearce X X X  
Vice-Chair of Finance Vice      
         
Cllr Mick Pothecary     X  
         
Cllr Rob Veck X     X