A- A A+

Parish Councillors

Colden Common has 12 Parish Councillors

To view their register of interest forms please click on their name.

Cllr Maggie Hill
Chair of the Parish Council
mhill@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr John Pearce
Vice-Chair of the Parish Council
jpearce@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr John Boyes
jboyes@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr Hazel Crosthwaite
hcrosthwaite@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr Rob Veck
cllr.robveck@gmail.com
 
 
Cllr Brian O'Neil
boneill@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
Cllr Jacqui Hadley
jacquihadley@gmail.com
 
 
Clllr Nick Goddard
ngoddard@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr David Martin
dmartin@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr Geoffrey Scardthomas
gscardthomas@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
 
Cllr Tony Higginson
thigginson@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk
 
Cllr Alex Loughran
aloughran@coldencommon-pc.gov.uk